Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Pauline Vu, DDS -  - Dentist

The Chelsea Dental Group

Pauline Vu, DDS

Dentist located in Chelsea, New York, NY

13 total reviews

Dr. Pauline Vu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pauline Vu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan H.
Submitted 01/26/18
Great experience as always! Dr. Vu and staff are incredibly informative and make you feel comfortable the moment you walk in. Not to mention their top notch music choices..
Erica R.
Submitted 01/10/18
Absolutely amazing! Dr. Vu was so knowledgable and precise! The facility was spotless! I'm so happy I switched to Dr. Vu! Thank you!
Tate H.
Submitted 12/07/17
Once again, a great visit. Dr. Vu and her team are the best. The most friendly and prompt dental/ medical staff you will ever find, I actually look forward to my appointments.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 12/06/17
love the people, the music and the skill set!
Daisy V.
Submitted 08/16/17
Best dental experience I've ever received
Kate P.
Submitted 05/01/17
Dr. Vu was extremely thorough and nice. I really enjoyed my visit!
Ryan H.
Submitted 04/20/17
Always a great experience!
Sarah G.
Submitted 04/10/17
Awesome appointment, in and out quickly!
Francesca E.
Submitted 01/19/17
Thank you for being so thorough and for singing so nicely during my check up!
Laila S.
Submitted 12/09/16
This was my first visit with Dr. Vu and it was a wonderful experience. She took her time explaining everything she was doing, made me feel very comfortable and made for a completely painless appointment. I would highly recommend her to others.
Margot R.
Submitted 10/28/16
My first visit with Dr. Vu was the best first visit with any dentist! She was thorough, gentle with the cleaning and super friendly. Would recommend to anyone!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 10/18/16
great first appointment, the doctor was patient and helpful!
Charlie H.
Submitted 03/24/16
Calm not rushed fully explained process. If you are looking for a dentist to council you fully you have found the right place.

Insurances We Accept

We accept most commercial insurance providers. For more information, please call our office.